President: Dave Willer
Past President:
Vice President: Brian Narhi
Treasurer: Christopher Loat
Secretary: Stephanie Tomori

Directors: John Brenton, Dennis Gannon, Gail Benjafield, Roger Bradshaw Des Corran, Dan Sundy, Rochelle Bush, Patricia Richardson 

Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below.

Get in Touch

The Historical Society of St. Catharines
PO Box 25017
221 Glendale Avenue, Pen Centre
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
L2T 4C4

%d bloggers like this: