Meet the 2009 / 2010 Board of Directors

Historical Society Board of Directors 2009-2010

President – John Burtniak
Past President – Bill Stevens
Vice President – Paul Lewis
Secretary – Elizabeth Finnie
Treasurer – Chris Loat
Director – Membership – Mary Leighton
Director – Publicity – David Sharron 
Director – Director – Joe Muskat  
Director – John Calvert 
Director – Gail Benjafield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: